饼干政策

饼干的使用

本网站使用所谓的 "cookies"。Cookies是下载到您的计算机上的小文件,有助于确保网站的顺利和安全运行。它们使我们能够收集有关访问者感兴趣的产品的信息,并考虑到访问期间使用的导航。这样做是为了使我们的在线产品对用户更有利。

Crealandia尊重网站访问者的隐私权,并认识到保护其个人数据的重要性。对网站信息的分析是在匿名的基础上获得的。

在访问本网站时,每个访问者的互联网浏览器都会向Crealandia服务器传输某些信息:访问的日期和时间、浏览器类型、语言设置和操作系统。有关网站使用情况的信息不会与完整的IP地址联系起来。我们的网站包括谷歌提供的IP匿名功能,因此,您的IP地址的最后8位数字(IPv4类型)或最后80位(IPv6类型)将被删除。这些信息将在有限的时间内保存在连接日志中,以确保网站的安全和正常运行,并收集统计信息。

网络分析

我们的网站使用谷歌分析,这是一项由谷歌公司提供的网络分析服务,地址是1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, California 94043, United States of America(谷歌)。基于您的事先同意,谷歌将代表我们分析您如何使用本网站。

你可以在任何时候禁用cookies,或将你的网络浏览器设置为提醒你注意此类cookies。但是,如果禁用cookies,你可能无法使用本网站的全部功能。

可选饼干

我们在网站上使用自己的可选cookies,以帮助我们了解如何使服务对访问者更具吸引力。可选的cookies帮助我们了解你浏览了多长时间,或者你访问了哪些网页。

其他公司的技术cookies

我们也使用其他公司的技术性cookies。这些cookies帮助我们在其他公司的网站上了解你,并在这些网站上显示更加个性化的内容。

 

Crealandia
Logo
Shopping cart
Яндекс.Метрика

Cookie policy

Use of cookies

This website uses what are known as cookies. Cookies are small files that are downloaded to your computer and help ensure the smooth and secure operation of the website. They allow us to collect information about the products visitors are interested in and take account of the navigation used during the visit. This is done to make our online offerings more profitable for users.

Crealandia respects the privacy rights of website visitors and recognizes the importance of protecting their personal data. The analysis of information from the website is obtained on an anonymous basis.

When visiting this website, each visitor’s Internet browser transmits certain information to the Crealandia server: the date and time of the visit, browser type, language settings, and operating system. Information about how the website is used will not be linked to the full IP address. Our site includes the IP anonymization feature offered by Google, so that the last 8 digits (IPv4 type) or the last 80 bits (IPv6 type) of your IP address will be deleted. This information is saved in connection logs for a limited time in order to ensure the security and proper operation of the website and to gather statistical information.

Web analytics

Our website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, California 94043, United States of America (Google). Based on your prior consent, Google will analyze on our behalf how you use the website.

You may disable cookies at any time or set your web browser to alert you to such cookies. However, if cookies are disabled, you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.

Optional Cookies

We use our own optional cookies on the website to help us understand how to make the services more attractive to visitors. Optional cookies help us to see how long you have been browsing or which pages you have visited.

Other companies’ technical cookies

We also use technical cookies from other companies. These cookies help us get to know you at other companies’ websites and display more personalized content on those websites.

 

Crealandia
Logo
Reset Password
Shopping cart